Add Listing
  • You have no bookmark.

Your Wishlist : 0 listings

Sign In
2017 BWT Puerto Escondido Challenge

2017 BWT Puerto Escondido Challenge Called ON for Monday Start

– World’s Best Big Wave Surfers Prepare for Season Opener –  WATCH LIVE at WorldSurfLeague.com Starting MONDAY at 7AM CST (5 AM PST / 9 AM BRT / 1 PM GMT) (c) WSL / Mariana Marenelmar The World Surf League (WSL) Big Wave Tour (BWT) Puerto Escondido Challenge in Puerto Escondido, Mexico will start on Monday, …

Grant “Twiggy” Baker and Paige Alms Claim 2016/17 WSL BWT Titles

LOS ANGELES, CA/USA (Tuesday, February 28, 2017) - With the conclusion of the 2016/2017 World Surf League (WSL) Big Wave Tour (BWT) today, Grant “Twiggy” Baker (ZAF) and Paige Alms (HAW) have claimed the WSL BWT men’s and women’s titles. Today’s achievement marks Baker’s second BWT title clinching, after securing his first in 2013. Baker took …
0
Close

Your cart